× El Paso County is observing the Thanksgiving Day Holiday on November 24-25, 2022. Services and activities relating to the El Paso County local disaster COVID-19 will remain operational.

Constable Javier Garcia Constable Precinct 6

190 N. San Elizario Rd.
PO BOX 1528
Clint, Texas 79836
Deputy Peter J. Herrera Annex
915-851-2178
915-539-2444
javgarcia@epcounty.com

Staff

Megan Kalnas
Administrative Specialist Intermediate
(915)851-2178
me.kalnas@epcounty.com

Diana Grisham
Administrative Specialist Intermediate
(915)855-3062
dgrisham@epcounty.com

Osbaldo Juarez
Sergeant
osjuarez@epcounty.com

Miguel Ramirez
Deputy Constable
migramirez@epcounty.com

Rito Rubio
Deputy Constable
rirubio@epcounty.com

Steven Carrasco
Deputy Constable
scarrasco@epcounty.com

Alan Dickerson
Deputy Constable
adickerson@epcounty.com

Jorge Murillo
Deputy Constable
jormurillo@epcounty.com

Ruby Peredo
Deputy Constable
rperedo@epcounty.com

Nicholas Gomez
Deputy Constable
ngomez@epcounty.com


Warrants or Civil Paper information call: (915)335-0196 or (915)335-0187