× El Paso County is observing the Thanksgiving Day Holiday on November 24-25, 2022. Services and activities relating to the El Paso County local disaster COVID-19 will remain operational.

Contact Information

County Courthouse
500 E. San Antonio
El Paso, Texas 79901
[view map]

Contact Us

Directory

County Departments
Courts

Date Holiday
Monday, October 10, 2022 Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 (Observed) Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2022 (Observed) Christmas Day
Friday, December 30, 2022 (Observed) New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 2, 2023 (Observed) New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 President’s Day
Friday, March 31, 2023 Cesar Chavez Day
Friday, April 7, 2023 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19, 2023 Juneteenth
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day