× El Paso County is observing the Thanksgiving Day Holiday on November 24-25, 2022. Services and activities relating to the El Paso County local disaster COVID-19 will remain operational.

Constable Oscar Ugarte

Badge 424 Executive Center, Suite 100
El Paso, Texas 79902
Phone: 915-246-7776
Phone: 915-534-3917
constable1@epcounty.com
ougarte@epcounty.com

Maria Camargo
Administrative Specialist, Intermediate
Cell Phone: 915-249-0121
m.camargo@epcounty.com

Cynthia Rivera
Administrative Specialist, Intermediate
Cell Phone: 915-246-7776
cyrivera@epcounty.com

Francisco Almada
Sergeant
Cell Phone: 915-249-0273
falmada@epcounty.com

Romauldo Martinez
Deputy Constable
Cell Phone: 915-249-0349
rommartinez@epcounty.com

Jorge Cardenas
Deputy Constable
Cell Phone: 915-249-0153
jcardenas@epcounty.com

Jorge Sandoval
Deputy Constable
Cell Phone: 915-249-7618
jsandoval@epcounty.com

Daniel Ramirez
Deputy Constable
Cell Phone: 915-238-3684
da.ramirez@epcounty.com

Arturo Serrano
Deputy Constable
Cell Phone: 915-238-4348
aserrano@epcounty.com