County Auditor Homepage

Contact Information

County Auditor, CPA
Edward A. Dion
Email: edion@epcounty.com

County Administrative Offices
800 E. Overland, Room 406
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2040
Fax (915) 546-8172

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Divisions

Administration
Revenue Estimation
GL and Disbursement
Internal Audit
Financial Analysis
Payroll & Benefits
Cash Management
Grants Compliance
EPCCSCD Fiscal Services

Grants Compliance-Reporting-Audit division of the County Auditor's Office was established to handle the financial portion of grants throughout the County of El Paso. It was designed to assist in the budgeting of the grant, processing of payables, and requesting of funds. It does the financial reporting and assists the county departments in following the awarding agency and/or federal, state, and county guidelines. The grants division is available to assist county departments in applying for various grants.

Employees

Ramona Dominguez
Audit Manager Senior
Extension 3264
RDominguez@epcounty.com
Marcy Ortega
Audit Accountant Senior
Extension 3197
maortega@epcounty.com
Maribel Jacquez
Audit Accountant Senior
Extension 3709
mjacquez@epcounty.com
Guadalupe Federico
Audit Accountant
Extension 3622
gfederico@epcounty.com
Alejandro Escobar
Audit Accountant
Extension 3348
aescobar@epcounty.com
Susana Estrada
Audit Accountant
Extension 3785
suestrada@epcounty.com
Alicia Carrillo
Audit Accountant
Extension 3263
acarrillo@epcounty.com
Savanah Pedroza
Audit Accountant
Extension 4368
spedroza@epcounty.com
Mayra Briseno
Audit Accountant
Extension 3259
mbriseno@epcounty.com
Omar Nava
Audit Accountant
Extension 3176
onava@epcounty.com
Lizeth Veliz
Audit Accountant
Extension 4319
LVeliz@epcounty.com