× The County of El Paso is observing the Thanksgiving Day Holiday, November 26, 2020 and November 27, 2020. Services and activities relating to the El Paso County local disaster COVID-19 will remain operational.

NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- NEW: Order No. 15
- El Paso County Mobile Drive-Thru Testing - View more information
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

Contact Information

County Courthouse
500 E. San Antonio
El Paso, Texas 79901
[view map]

Contact Us

Directory

County Departments
Courts

Date Holiday
Monday, October 12, 2020 Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year’s Eve
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 President’s Day
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Cesar Chavez Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Friday, June 18, 2021(Observed) Juneteenth
Monday, July 5, 2021(Observed) Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day