• Need More Information?
  • Try the Government, Visitors, Residents and Business home pages in the banner at the top of this page.

500 E. San Antonio
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2000
Contact US

  • County of El Paso
    Holiday Schedule - 2016/2017 Fiscal Year
  •  
  • PDF Version
  • Date Holiday
    Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day
    Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
    Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
    Friday, November 25 2016 Day after Thanksgiving
    Friday, December 23, 2016 Christmas Eve (observed)
    Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day (observed)
    Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Day after Christmas (observed)
    Friday, December 30, 2016 New Year's Eve (observed)
    Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day (observed)
    Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Day after New Year's (observed)
    Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day
    Friday, March 31, 2017 Cesar Chavez Day
    Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
    Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
    Monday, June 19, 2017 Juneteenth
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
    Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
  • *This schedule does not apply to employees subject to the collective bargaining agreement between the County and El Paso Sheriff’s Officers Association.
  • Policy revised & adopted by Commissioners Court on: March 21, 2016