× Notice: November 2018 General Election on Tuesday, November 6 - Early voting begins Monday, October 22 - Go to epcountyvotes.com for more information

County Auditor Homepage

Contact Information

County Auditor, CPA
Edward A. Dion
Email: edion@epcounty.com

County Administrative Offices
800 E. Overland, Room 406
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2040
Fax (915) 546-8172

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Divisions

Administration
Revenue Estimation
GL and Disbursement
Internal Audit
Financial Analysis
Payroll & Benefits
Cash Management
Grants Compliance
EPCCSCD Fiscal Services

Edward A. Dion, CPA
County Auditor
Extension 3482
edion@epcounty.com

Yvonne Alvarado
Executive Secretary/Administrative Assistant
Extension 3479
yalvarado@epcounty.com

Barbara Franco, CPA, CIA
First Assistant
Extension 3580
BFranco@epcounty.com

Victor Perez
Director of Financial Operations
Extension 3477
vperez@epcounty.com

Financial System Maintenance Support-Audit

Esteban Fernandez
Business Applications Project Administrator
Extension 3579
efernandez@epcounty.com

Michael Lamas
Audit Accountant Senior
Extension 3346
mlamas@epcounty.com

Rodney Olivas
Administrative Assistant/Sr. Website Writer
Extension 3222
rolivas@epcounty.com

Maribel Ruiz
Audit Clerk
Extension 4330
MRuiz@epcounty.com