× Notice: The El Paso County Courthouse will be closed on Friday, April 19, 2019 in observance of the Good Friday holiday. Normal business hours will resume on Monday, April 22.

County Auditor Homepage

Contact Information

County Auditor, CPA
Edward A. Dion
Email: edion@epcounty.com

County Administrative Offices
800 E. Overland, Room 406
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2040
Fax (915) 546-8172

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Divisions

Administration
Revenue Estimation
GL and Disbursement
Internal Audit
Financial Analysis
Payroll & Benefits
Cash Management
Grants Compliance
EPCCSCD Fiscal Services

Edward A. Dion, CPA
County Auditor
Extension 3482
edion@epcounty.com

Barbara Franco, CPA, CIA
First Assistant
Extension 3580
BFranco@epcounty.com

Victor Perez
Director of Financial Operations
Extension 3477
vperez@epcounty.com

Financial System Maintenance Support-Audit

Esteban Fernandez
Audit Manager Senior
Extension 3579
efernandez@epcounty.com

Michael Lamas, CPA
Audit Accountant Senior Certified
Extension 3346
mlamas@epcounty.com

Ricardo Gabaldon
Audit Accountant Senior
Extension 3227
rgabaldon@epcounty.com

Rodney Olivas
Administrative Assistant/Sr. Website Writer
Extension 3222
rolivas@epcounty.com

Yvonne Alvarado
Executive Secretary/Administrative Assistant
Extension 3479
yalvarado@epcounty.com

Maribel Ruiz
Audit Clerk
Extension 4330
MRuiz@epcounty.com