County Auditor Homepage

Contact Information

County Auditor, CPA
Edward A. Dion
Email: edion@epcounty.com

County Administrative Offices
800 E. Overland, Room 406
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2040
Fax (915) 546-8172

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Divisions

Administration
Revenue Estimation
GL and Disbursement
Internal Audit
Financial Analysis
Payroll & Benefits
Cash Management
Grants Compliance
EPCCSCD Fiscal Services

The accounts payable division of the County Auditor's Office is responsible for processing of vouchers for payment for all county departments on a weekly basis. Any inquiries pertaining to the payment processing or status regarding invoices or receiving of county purchase orders may be directed to this division.

Employees

Luis Martinez
Audit Manager Senior
Extension 3478
lumartinez@epcounty.com
Patricia Shelton
Audit Accountant Senior
Extension 3256
pshelton@epcounty.com
Jorge Lopez
Audit Accountant
Extension 3780
jorlopez@epcounty.com
Edwin Morales
Audit Accountant
Extension 3258
edmorales@epcounty.com
Jennifer Diaz De Leon
Audit Accountant
Extension 4367
jdiazdeleon@epcounty.com
Veronica Perez
Audit Clerk Intermediate
Extension 3229
veperez@epcounty.com
Yvette Bautista
Audit Clerk Intermediate
Extension 3236
ybautista@epcounty.com
Macy Tovar
Audit Clerk
Extension 3257
etovar@epcounty.com
Juan Negrete
Audit Clerk
Extension 3175
jnegrete@epcounty.com
Yolanda Spear
Audit Clerk
Extension 3623
yspear@epcounty.com
Veronica Contreras
Audit Clerk
Extension 4020
vcontreras@epcounty.com
Johanna Rascon
Audit Clerk
Extension 3231
jrascon@epcounty.com
Marc Patrick
Audit Office Specialist
Extension 3223
mpatrick@epcounty.com