× VIEW: Prohibition of Outdoor Burning in El Paso County

NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- VIEW: Third EXTENSION of First Amendment Order No. 17
- 2021 COVID-19 Minimum Health Standards Protocols for the El Paso County, Texas Judiciary
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

Tax Office Homepage

Constables
Tax Assessor Collector
Ruben P. Gonzalez

View Bio

Contact Information

Tax Office
301 Manny Martinez Dr., 1st Floor
El Paso, Texas 79905
[view map]

Phone 915-771-2300
Fax 915-771-2301
ctaxassessor@epcounty.com

More Information

Administrative Staff
Texas Deparment of Motor Vehicles
Texas Department of Public Safety
El Paso Central Appraisal District
City of El Paso
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Delinquent Tax/Collectors Firm

Ruben P. Gonzalez

El Paso County Tax Assessor-Collector

ctaxassessor@epcounty.com

Angela Brinkley
Chief Deputy Tax Assessor-Collector
Abrinkley@epcounty.com

Laura Perez
Executive Assistant
Lauperez@epcounty.com
 

Registration Division

301 Manny Martinez Dr., El Paso, TX 79905 · 915-771-2300 · FAX: 915-771-2301

Sofia Dovalina
Motor Vehicle & Title Director

Sdovalina@epcounty.com

Celina Enriquez
Administrative Services Manager

Ascarate Annex

CeEnriquez@epcounty.com

Melissa Frescas
Administrative Services Manager

Ascarate Annex
MFrescas@epcounty.com

 

 

Maribel Martinez

Administrative Services Manager

Northeast

MaribMartinez@epcounty.com

Patricia Cruz

Administrative Services Manager

Ysleta Annex

PCruz@epcounty.com

 

Jessy Contreras
Administrative Services Manager

Eastside Annex

JessContreras@epcounty.com

Patricia Cruz
Administrative Services Manager

Westside & Northwest Tax Offices

PCruz@epcounty.com


Gabriel Hernandez
Training Coordinator

Ascarate Annex
GaHernandez@epcounty.com

 

Motor Vehicle Enforcement

301 Manny Martinez Dr., El Paso, TX 79905 · 915-771-2332 · FAX: 915-771-2333

Aurelio Arias

VIT/SIT Enforcement Director

AuArias@epcounty.com

Cynthia Ginithan

Administrative Services Manager

Cginithan@epcounty.com

 

Accounting Division

301 Manny Martinez Dr., El Paso, TX 79905 · 915-771-2300 · FAX: 915-771-2361

Leticia Ramos
Accounting Supervisor
Lramos@epcounty.com