Bail Bond Board Homepage

Board Members

Honorable Maria Salas-Mendoza – Presiding Officer
120th District Court Judge

Honorable Ruben Morales
County Court at Law #7

Honorable Daniel Robledo
Presiding Municipal Court Judge

Mr. Bill Hicks
District Attorney

Sheriff Richard D. Wiles
El Paso County

Honorable Josh Herrera
Justice of the Peace Pct. 3

Commissioner Sergio Coronado
Precinct #4

Ms. Delia Briones
El Paso County Clerk

Ms. Norma Favela-Barceleau
El Paso District Clerk

Mr. Edward Dion
El Paso County Auditor

Mr. Alberto J. de Lachica
Lachica Bail Bonds

Mr. David Nunez
Criminal Defense Attorney Rep.

Pursuant to Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code the El Paso County Bail Bond Board is responsible for licensing and regulating bail bondsmen in El Paso County. The Board shall exercise powers incidental or necessary to the administration and enforcement of Chapter 1704 to include: deposit fees collected under this chapter, supervise and regulate each phase of the bonding business, adopt and post rules, conduct hearings and investigations and make determinations relating to the issuance, denial, renewal, suspension or revocation of licenses.

If you have questions regarding the Bail Bond Board or how to apply for a bail bond license please contact Mr. Mike Navarro, Bail Bond Board Administrator at (915)-546-2297; E-Mail; Office Address: El Paso County Detention Facility, 601 E. Overland, El Paso Texas 79901.

Jail Search



Ebond Bonding - Online Training

Satellite Booking

Bond Courses

Mike Navarro

Phone: 915-546-2297

601 E. Overland
El Paso, TX 79901