× NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- VIEW: Amendment 1 to Order No. 17
- 2021 COVID-19 Minimum Health Standards Protocols for the El Paso County, Texas Judiciary
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

County Administration Homepage


Betsy C. Keller
County Chief Administrator
Betsy C. Keller

Contact Information

County Administration Office
500 E. San Antonio, Room 302A
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2215
Fax (915) 546-2217
CountyChiefAdmin@epcounty.com

More Information

Organizational Chart
County Meetings
Staff Directory
Adopted Budget

Social Media


Facebook    Twitter

  Betsy C. Keller
bkeller@epcounty.com
Chief Administrator
 
Joel Bishop
jbishop@epcounty.com
Executive Director
Justice Support and Community Service
Vacant
Executive Director of Operations
Ramon Bracamontes
rbracamontes@epcounty.com
Chief Aide
Vacant
Governmental Affairs Manager
Lorena Rodriguez
lorodriguez@epcounty.com
Contract Operations Manager
Dr. Lizely Madrigal
lmadrigal@epcounty.com
Strategic Performance Manager
  Claudia Y. Murguia
clmurguia@epcounty.com
Executive Administrative Coordinator
 
Cesar O. Nava
cnava@epcounty.com
Commissioners Court Recorder
Jessica Dominguez
j.dominguez@epcounty.com
Commissioners Court Recorder
Aileen B. Flores
ailflores@epcounty.com
Administrative Specialist, Intermediate