× VIEW: Prohibition of Outdoor Burning in El Paso County

NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- VIEW: New Order No. 18
- Jury Trial COVID-19 Operating Procedures
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com

County Administration Homepage


Betsy C. Keller
County Chief Administrator
Betsy C. Keller

Contact Information

County Administration Office
500 E. San Antonio, Room 302A
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2215
Fax (915) 546-2217
CountyChiefAdmin@epcounty.com

More Information

Organizational Chart
County Meetings
Staff Directory
Adopted Budget
Public Comment

Social Media


Facebook    Twitter

Betsy C. Keller
bkeller@epcounty.com
Chief Administrator
Joel Bishop
jbishop@epcounty.com
Executive Director
Justice Support and Community Service
Melissa M. Carrillo
melcarrillo@epcounty.com
Executive Director of Operations
Vacant
Chief Aide
 
Dr. Laura Gallegos
l.gallegos@epcounty.com
Communications Manager
Elisa Tamayo
e.tamayo@epcounty.com
Governmental Affairs Manager
Dr. Lizely Madrigal
lmadrigal@epcounty.com
Strategic Performance Manager
Lorena Rodriguez
lorodriguez@epcounty.com
Contract Operations Manager
Claudia Y. Murguia
clmurguia@epcounty.com
Executive Administrative Coordinator
Desiree Gonzalez
dgonzalez@epcounty.com
Marketing Coordinator
Jacob Meils
jmeils@epcounty.com
Data Analyst Coordinator
Aileen B. Flores
ailflores@epcounty.com
Administrative Specialist, Intermediate
Cesar O. Nava
cnava@epcounty.com
Commissioners Court Recorder
Jessica Dominguez
j.dominguez@epcounty.com
Commissioners Court Recorder
Miguel A. Mendez
mmendez@epcounty.com
Audio Visual Technician
Alexis Ortiz
alortiz@epcounty.com
Audio Visual Technician