County Administration Homepage

Betsy C. Keller
County Chief Administrator
Betsy C. Keller

Contact Information

County Administration Office
500 E. San Antonio, Room 302A
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2215
Fax (915) 546-2217

More Information

County Meetings
Staff Directory
Adopted Budget
Public Comment

Social Media

Facebook    Twitter

Betsy C. Keller
Chief Administrator
Joel Bishop
Executive Director
Justice Support and Community Service
Melissa M. Carrillo
Executive Director of Operations
Lorena Rodriguez
Chief Aide
Dr. Laura Gallegos
Communications Manager
Elisa Tamayo
Governmental Affairs Manager
Dr. Lizely Madrigal
Strategic Performance Manager

Contract Operations Manager
Claudia Y. Murguia
Executive Administrative Coordinator
Desiree Gonzalez
Marketing Coordinator
Jacob Meils
Data Analyst Coordinator
Aileen B. Flores
Administrative Specialist, Intermediate
Cesar O. Nava
Commissioners Court Recorder
Jessica Dominguez
Commissioners Court Recorder
Miguel A. Mendez
Audio Visual Technician
Alexis Ortiz
Audio Visual Technician