× NOTICE: County and City of El Paso Declare Local Disaster Due to Public Health Emergency Re: COVID-19
- View more information - COVID19.epcounty.com
- NEW: Order No. 12
- Disaster Declaration Related to Risk of Wildfires and Banning the Sale and Use of Fireworks
- El Paso County Mobile Drive-Thru Testing - View more information
- Stay Home, Work Safe - View more information

Budget Homepage

Contact Information

Financial Recovery Division
500 E. San Antonio
Suite 106
El Paso, Texas 79901
[view map]

Phone (915) 543-3892
Email FRD@epcounty.com

Online Application

Helpful Links

El Paso City Municipal Courts/City Citations

Trial Court Performance Measures

Harris & Harris, Ltd. - Collection Agency

Check if you owe fees that may prevent vehicle registration or renewal (Scofflaw) [view website]

Click on your specialist to email them:

Name Email Address Ext
Frank Sanchez FrSanchez@epcounty.com 3228
Ivy Rosario IRosario@epcounty.com 3583
Elliot Torres ETorres@epcounty.com 3759
Liz Magallanes MMagallanes@epcounty.com 3585
Denise Avila DAvila@epcounty.com 4131
Veronica Hernandez VeHernandez@epcounty.com 4544
Christina Martinez ChrMartinez@epcounty.com 4082
Juan Flores JFlores@epcounty.com 4541
Irene Lujan ILujan@epcounty.com 3747
Azalea Castro AzMartinez@epcounty.com 4542
Melissa Scates MScates@epcounty.com 915-851-2880
  frd@epcounty.com 915-851-2817
Zakia Pagan zpagan@epcounty.com 915-759-0861
Crystal Williams CrWilliams@epcounty.com 915-860-1017
Jazmin Juarez JJuarez@epcounty.com 4132
April Salazar ApSalazar@epcounty.com 4065
Christina Reyes Creyes@epcounty.com 2372
Ruth Saucedo RSaucedo@epcounty.com 4543
Lorena Rios LoRios@epcounty.com 3735
  frd@epcounty.com 4078

 


For Phone payments: (915)543-3892 Ext. 4238 or dial Option 2
To Recall a Capias Pro Fine Warrant: (915)543-3892 Ext. 4238 or dial Option 3