× Notice: The County Courthouse will be CLOSED on Monday, January 21, 2019 in observance of the Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday. Normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, January 22, 2019.

County Administration Homepage


Betsy C. Keller
County Chief Administrator
Betsy C. Keller

Contact Information

County Administration Office
500 E. San Antonio, Room 302A
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2215
Fax (915) 546-2217
CountyChiefAdmin@epcounty.com

More Information

Organizational Chart
County Meetings
Staff Directory

Betsy C. Keller
bkeller@epcounty.com
Chief Administrator
  Joel Bishop
jbishop@epcounty.com
Executive Director
Justice Support and Community Service
    Ramon Bracamontes
rbracamontes@epcounty.com
Chief Aide
 
  Claudia Y. Murguia
clmurguia@epcounty.com
Executive Administrative Coordinator
    Erica Gasca
egasca@epcounty.com
Office Specialist
 
  Cesar O. Nava
cnava@epcounty.com
Commissioners Court Recorder
    Jessica Contreras
jescontreras@epcounty.com
Commissioners Court Reporter