Purchasing Department Homepage

Contact Information

Purchasing Agent
Debra Carrejo, CPPO, CPPB
Email: dcarrejo@epcounty.com

Purchasing Department
800 E. Overland
Suite 300
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone (915) 546-2048
Fax (915) 546-8180
dcarrejo@epcounty.com

Question about a bid?
BidQuestions@epcounty.com

More Information

Staff
Purchasing Board

Debra Carrejo, CPPO, CPPB
Purchasing Agent
(915) 546-2048
ddcarrejo@epcounty.com

Joe Lopez
Assistant Purchasing Agent
(915) 546-2048
jlopez@epcounty.com

Formal Solicitations

Buyers

Inventory

Elvia Jauregui
Formal Bid Supervisor
(915) 546-2048 x4524
eljauregui@epcounty.com
Peter Gutierrez
Buyer II/ Supervisor
(915) 834-8294
pgutierrez@epcounty.com
Roger Soto
Inventory Lead
(915) 546-2048 x2393
rosoto@epcounty.com
(Auctions/Surplus)
Araceli Hernandez
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x4520
ahernandez@epcounty.com
Arturo Caballero
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x4522
acaballero@epcounty.com

Supply

[Joe Lopez]
VACANT
Supply Foreman
(915) 546-2048 x4404
jlopez@epcounty.com
(Deliveries; Mail; Print)
Oscar Avila
Procurement Data Analyst
(915) 546-2048 x4525
oavila@epcounty.com
Gary Albert Lopez
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x 4521
alopez@epcounty.com
 
     
Blanca Guereca
Procurement Data Analyst
(915) 546-2048 x4528
bguereca@epcounty.com
Myrna Ruz
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x4527
mruz@epcounty.com
 
     
Andres Chavez
Administrative Assistant
(915) 546-2048 x3129
andchavez@epcounty.com
Patricia E. Williams
Buyer
(915) 546-2048 x3466
pawilliams@epcounty.com