× Notice: Due to scheduled vendor maintenance, online payments will be unable to process starting Sunday, February 23, 2020 from 11:00pm until Monday, February 24, 2020 at 3:00am. County payment kiosk locations will have the same scheduled maintenance during this time frame.

Bail Bond Board Homepage

Board Members

Hon. Maria Salas-Mendoza
120TH District Court Judge
Presiding Officer

Richard D. Wiles

Hon. Judge Ricardo A. Samaniego
County Judge

Mr. Jaime Esparza
District Attorney

Hon. Jesus R. Herrera
Criminal Court at Law #4 Judge

Hon. Daniel Robledo
Presiding Municipal Court Judge

Ms. Delia Briones
County Clerk

Norma Favela Barceleau
District Clerk

Mr. Edward Dion
County Auditor

Mr. Alberto J. De Lachica
"Lachica Bail Bonds"

Justice of the Peace
Mr. Josh Herrera
Justice of the Peace, Pct. #3

Criminal Defense Attorney

Mike Navarro
Bail Bond Board Administrator